Call of Duty Warzone server queue overflows as Evacuation event begins

[ad_1]
The Call of Duty Warzone server queue was hit with a massive influx of players looking to pile into today’s Verdansk Evacuation event, and unsurprisingly, this has made it impossible for many players to play the game.  Call of Duty: Warzone Verdansk Evacuation technically began at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm BST today, April 21, and it’s expected to kick off the Warzone nuke event which will launch Call of Duty: Warzone Season 3. This has all been teased for weeks, if not months, and it’s slated to be the game mode’s biggest live event yet. Naturally, people are very excited to see it live, hence today’s server queue woes.
[ad_2]

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Related Posts

Marijuana Problem Chart

Marijuana Problem Chart Marijuana can affect people in different ways, both good and bad. It can make you feel relaxed, happy, and relieve pain because

Marijuana Dispensary Uxbridge Ma

Marijuana Dispensary Uxbridge Ma Looking for the best marijuana dispensary in Uxbridge, MA? Look no further than XYZ Dispensary! XYZ Dispensary is known for its

Marijuana Coffeeshop Zwolle

Marijuana Coffeeshop Zwolle Key Takeaways Uncover the wide variety of coffee spots in Zwolle, each with its own unique atmosphere and menu tailored to different

Md Marijuana Card Express

Md Marijuana Card Express Getting a medical marijuana card in Maryland is actually pretty simple. All you have to do is follow a few easy

Marijuana Jokes for Adults

Marijuana Jokes for Adults Marijuana jokes for grown-ups are like hitting a high-quality strain – they deliver just the right buzz when you need a

Best Marijuana Strains for Ptsd

Best Marijuana Strains for Ptsd Key Takeaways To effectively manage symptoms of PTSD, it is essential to recognize the specific requirements of individuals with this