Usyk vs Chisora live stream: how to watch boxing online from anywhere tonight


This Halloween heavyweight clash in London pits a former cruiserweight champion against one of the most experienced fighters in the division. Usyk was pretty much in a league of his own at cruiserweight and is now making his inevitable move up the ranks, setting his sights set on adding a world title at heavyweight. Don’t miss a second of the action – no matter where you are in the world – by following our Oleksandr Usyk vs Dereck Chisora live stream guide.

Live stream Usyk vs Chisora

The Usyk vs Chisora showdown is set to take place on Saturday, October 31 at Wembley Arena in London. The night’s undercard is set to get under way in the UK at 7pm GMT (8pm CET/3pm ET/6am AEDT +1) with ring walks for main event expected around 10pm local time (11pm CET/7pm ET/9am AEDT +1) , and you can access the same coverage you would at home from wherever you are by using a VPN.

With a formidable record of 17-0 and 13KOs, the Ukrainian comes into this fight as the strong favourite, but he comes up against one of the weight’s most persistant characters who may at last be about to fulfil his potential.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!