Spanish Grand Prix 2020 live stream: how to watch F1 action online from anywhere


It’s official – Mercedes aren’t (entirely) invincible. Red Bull’s Max Verstappen pulled a 1st place finish out of the bag last weekend, finally injecting some excitement into a championship that has once again been dominated by the Mercedes dream team. Follow our guide as we explain how to watch F1 online and get a Spanish Grand Prix live stream no matter where you are – read on for details of every practice session, qualifying, and of course Sunday’s big race.

Lewis Hamilton was victorious at the Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya last year – and the year before, and the year before that. But who was the last person to beat him in Spain? None other than Max Verstappen, all the way back in 2016. Can he do it again this weekend?

Spanish Grand Prix live stream

The Spanish Grand Prix starts at 3.10pm local time this Sunday, which is 2.10pm BST / 9.10am ET / 6.10am PT. Sky Sports is the home of F1 racing in the UK and will be showing all practice races and qualifying in addition to the GP, while in the US, it’s ESPN you want. If you’re abroad you can tune in just like you would at home with the help of a good VPN – and you can save nearly 50% on our favourite.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!