Red Sox vs Yankees live stream: how to watch MLB series from anywhere


The 2020 MLB season continues this weekend as the Boston Red Sox head to New York for a four-game AL East series against the Yankees. The first game kicks off today at Yankee Stadium and we have all the details on how to watch MLB online and get a Red Sox vs Yankees live stream, no matter where you are in the world right now.

Red Sox vs Yankees cheat sheet

The Red Sox vs Yankees is a four-game AL East series with coverage available on NESN throughout Boston and on YES in the New York area.

Game 1 – Friday, August 14 at 7.05pm ET / 4.05pm PT

Game 2 – Saturday, August 15 at 7.07pm ET / 4.07pm PT

Game 3 – Sunday, August 16 at 7.08pm ET / 4.08pm PT

Game 4 – Monday, August 17 at 7.05pm ET / 4.05pm PT

The Red Sox are currently in last place in the AL East with just 6 wins and 12 losses. Earlier this week, the team hosted the Tampa Bay Rays for a four game series in which they lost the first three games despite having the home field advantage. During Tuesday night’s loss to the Rays, Red Sox outfielder Andrew Benintendi suffered a strained rib cage and he has now been placed on the 10-day injured list and won’t be able to play in this weekend’s series against the Yankees. Can the Red Sox turn their season around when they go up against their biggest rivals this weekend?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!