Leicester vs Bath live stream: how to watch Premiership rugby online today


Bath face Leicester today in Premiership rugby action, knowing that they need a win to stay in the running for the playoffs. They’re currently just outside the necessary spots for postseason qualification, locked in a battle with Wasps, Northampton and Harlequins. The Tigers, meanwhile, just need to give their fans something to cheer about, the famous club looking like a shadow of its former self and fighting to avoid relegation rather than add to its record of 10 English rugby union championships. Read on as we explain how to watch a Leicester vs Bath live stream today and catch all the Premiership action online.

Leicester vs Bath live stream

The game begins at 4.30pm BST this afternoon (Saturday, August 22), which is 11.30am ET / 8.30am PT for fans based in the US, 3.30am NZST on Sunday morning in New Zealand, and 1.30am AEST if you’re in Australia. BT Sport shows Premiership rugby in the UK, but wherever you are, you can access the same coverage you would at home by using a VPN – save nearly 50% on the best one today!

Former England scrum coach Neal Hatley got his tenure as Bath manager off to a perfect start last weekend, with the team enjoying a thumping 34-17 win over London Irish. It was a terrifically entertaining match, and new signing Ben Spencer managed to get on the scoresheet in his debut for the club.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!