How to watch The Falcon and the Winter Solider episode 4 online now


It’s time for another instalment of that unlikely duo, Sam Wilson and Bucky, this time coming face-to-face with the brand new Captain America and Battlestar. Yes, you can watch The Falcon and the Winter Solider, episode 4 today, continuing the MCU’s next move into Phase Four. Following on from the great success of WandaVision, The Falcon and the Winter Solider gets back to what Marvel does best, boasting action-packed, explosive scenes one comes to expect from blockbuster superheroes.

Read on as we explain how to watch The Falcon and the Winter Solider online and stream all-new episode 4 by getting Disney Plus from just $7.99/£7.99 today.

How to watch The Falcon and the Winter Solider episode 4

Release date: April 8

Release time: midnight PT / 3am ET / 8am GMT / 7pm AEDT 

Cast: Sebastian Stan, Anthony Mackie, Wyatt Russell, Erin Kellyman

Director: Kari Skogland

Watch now: get Disney Plus for just $7.99/£7.99/AU$11.99 a month

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *