How to watch Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League at DC Fandome



Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League will be revealed today during its own panel at DC Fandome which starts at 5pm PT / 8pm ET / 1 am BST. If you want to know how to watch the Suicide Squad game reveal, you’re in the right place.

Head to the official DC Fandome website to watch the Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League reveal, which will be hosted by actor Will Arnett. The Suicide Squad panel is expected to last around 20 minutes, so you can expect more than just a trailer – perhaps even a cast reveal (is Will Arnett going to be Batman?)




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!