How to watch Exeter Chiefs vs Leicester Tigers: live stream Premiership rugby from anywhere


Leicester went from relegation favourites to guaranteed safety during the coronavirus-enforced break, without doing a thing. They probably wouldn’t have chosen to play high-flying Exeter in their first game back, but after five months off, anything could happen. Read on as we explain how to watch an Exeter Chiefs vs Leicester Tigers live stream today and catch all the action from the Premiership rugby restart – regardless of where you are in the world – where it’s free to watch for those in the UK.

The TIgers have Saracens to thank for their reprieve. The reigning Premiership champions may be a club loaded with stars, but they’ll spend next season in the second tier after being deducted 105 points for breaking salary cap rules. With the pressure off, can the Tigers make something of this season? 

Exeter Chiefs vs Leicester Tigers FREE live stream

The game begins at 2pm BST on Saturday, which is 11pm AEST for fans based in Australia, 9am ET / 6am PT in North America, and 1am NZST on Saturday night/Sunday morning in New Zealand. 

If you’re in the UK, you can also watch it for FREE on Channel 5. If you’re abroad right now, you can use a VPN to watch the games online just as you would if you were at home.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!