How to live stream Wales vs England for free and from anywhere in the Six Nations today


Wayne Pivac’s increasingly confident Dragons could secure the nation’s fourth ever Six Nations Triple Crown with a win at the Principality Stadium on Saturday – read our guide to getting a Wales vs England live stream, and watch online from anywhere in the world.

Wales vs England at a glance

This huge round 3 clash will be available to watch free-to-air via BBC1 in the UK, while Welsh language station S4C will also be broadcasting the match on terrestrial TV in the host nation.

The match takes place behind closed doors at the Principality Stadium, Cardiff on Saturday, February 27.

Wales vs England is all set to kick-off at 4.45pm GMT with coverage starting on BBC1 at 4pm in the UK. Around the globe, it’s a 11.45am ET / 8.45am PST / 3.45am AEDT start.

Having pulled off a huge upset with an incredible 24-25 win against Scotland in a Six Nations classic at Murrayfield in round 2, the Welsh are now on the brink of history, with rising star’s like Louis Rees-Zammit shining in Pivac’s new-look side.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *