Free PSG vs Bayern Munich live stream: how to watch the Champions League final online


A mere 426 days after the competition’s opening match, we’ve reached the final of the 2019/20 Champions League campaign. The longest season ends with a showdown between two of the most dangerous, ruthless and widely despised sides on the continent, both of whom are looking to complete a treble. Read on to find out where you can live stream PSG vs Bayern Munich and watch the Champions League final from anywhere today.

How to get a free PSG vs Bayern Munich live stream

PSG vs Bayern Munich is being played at the Estádio da Luz in Lisbon, with kick-off scheduled for 9pm local time. That’s 8pm BST for those of you tuning in from the UK, and 3pm ET/12pm PT in America.

BT Sport has the UK broadcasting rights, but since this is the Champions League final, you don’t have to be a subscriber to tune in. As well as BT Sport 1, you can watch PSG vs Bayern Munich for free on YouTube, with coverage starting at 7pm UK time.

The BT and YouTube options are only for UK viewers, but you can get around that If you’re abroad right now, try this VPN deal, which will enable you to access your usual feed just as if you were in the UK.

Paris Saint-Germain, after years of underachievement in this competition, have reached their first ever Champions League final. Les Parisiens’ quality has been beyond doubt for the best part of a decade, but this season for the first time, they look mentally ready too.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!