Apex Legends: Legacy is live but Respawn is having server issues



Apex Legends: Legacy is live today, bringing with it a permanent 3v3 mode and a new Legend – but you may not be able to drop in just yet.

Legacy went live at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST today, May 4, and seemed to immediately cause server issues. Players trying to log in and check out Valkyrie and the Arenas mode were met with messages like “unable to connect to EA servers.” Respawn issued a statement right after the issues began, promising to “get players into games as quickly as we can.” As of 3pm PT, however, Respawn reports that the servers “aren’t out of the weeds yet.”

See more




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *