Here are the 2021 LCK Summer Split standings

[ad_1] The LCK Summer Split is back. Ten teams will compete in the double round-robin group stage. The top six teams will advance to the playoffs with an updated format that made its debut in the last split. A champion will be crowned on Aug. 15. All matches are best-of-three series during the regular season, […]