10 IAS appointed in-charge secretary in place of minister in charge in Madhya Pradesh

Bhopal. Madhya Pradesh is the only state in India where not the cabinet but the Chief Secretary of the departments for governing sit with the Chief Minister. Corona virus-infected patients have been found in 23 districts of Madhya Pradesh. Instant decision is necessary to control the situation and it is necessary to have a minister in charge but there is no minister in Madhya Pradesh, so Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chauhan handed over the charge of 52 districts of Madhya Pradesh to 10 IAS officers.

Chief Secretary Shri Iqbal Singh Bains is with Indore, Bhopal and Ujjain. Apart from these, officers of the Indian Administrative Service

Shri Manu Srivastava to Sheopur, Morena, Bhind, Datia and Gwalior,

Betul, Honshgabad, Harda, and Sehore to Mr. Neeraj Mandloi,

Mrs. Rashmi Arun Shami to Ratlam, Shajapur, Agar, Madasaur and Neemuch,

Mrs. Deepali Rastogi to Dhar, Alirajpur, Jhabua, Khargone, Badwani and Burhanpur,

Sagar, Damoh, Panna, Chhatarpur Tikamgarh and Niwadi to Sri Nitesh Beas,

Mr. D.P. Ahuja to Jabalpur, Katni, Narsinghpur, Khandwa and Chhindwara,

Shri Mukesh Gupta Seoni, Mandla, Dindori and Balaghat,

Shri Pawan Sharma to Dewas, Rewa, Singrauli, Sidhi and Satna,

Shri Kavindra Kiyawat received Guna, Ashoknagar, Umaria, Shahdol and Anuppur and

Shri B. Chandashekhar has been allotted the districts of Raisen, Rajgarh, Vidisha and Shivpuri.

Most read news on 15 April

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!